april 2021

24apr4:00 pm6:00 pmANCOP - The Musical -A Celebration of Hope, Courage and New BeginningsAdvocacy and Fund Raiser for the Poor

more

Event Details

Join us as we celebrate the Easter Season with enchanting music from Ryan Cayabyab and his singers (RCS), the UE Alumni Chorale, CFC Music Ministry, Jona Peralta, Shane Selloria, Bro Joe Tale (former member of Manila’s Ambivalent Crowd), Trisha Lapidario, Tobillo Family, CJ & Celine Bautista, CFC Artists, and many more volunteer, exciting talents!! It will be on April 24th (Saturday), 1 PM PST, 4 PM ET, 4 AM Manila. Make it a family date! Share with your relatives and friends!

Donations received from this concert will support the construction of homes for poor families in the Philippines. Livestream links will be emailed later.

GOD BLESS YOU ALL!

ANCOP USA
Team South California

Time

(Saturday) 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm EST

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

X