september 2021

18sep1:00 pm6:00 pmNational Summit for Human Rights & Democracy in the Philippines

more

Event Details

What: National Summit for Human Rights & Democracy in the Philippines
Date: Saturday, September 18
Time: 10am-3pm PT / 1pm-6pm ET
(7am-12pm HT / 11am-4pm MT /
 12pm-5pm CT)

RSVP Link: tinyurl.com/HRDSummit2021
Registration fee: $5-$20 sliding scale
We would like to invite you to the National Summit for Human Rights and Democracy in the Philippines this Sept 18, 10 am-3 pm PT / 1 pm-6 pm ET via zoom. The National Summit aims to bring together all individuals and organizations who care about human rights, democracy, and sovereignty in the Philippines together and build unity towards ensuring the end of the Duterte regime.

Time

(Saturday) 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm EST

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

X